Moving Companies in Qatar


Cargo Agents/Freight Forwarders
 

EMAIL

1.    Agape International Logistics WLL – sales@agapegroups.com
2.    Agility Logistics – qatar@agilitylogistics.com
3.    Airlink International Qatar WLL – info@airlinkqatar.com
4.    Al Jaber International Cargo – marketing@jic-cargo
5.    Al Mana Freight Services WLL – almanafreigh@qatar.net.qa 
6.    Almoayyed Agil Freight Logistics WLL – doha@agilfreight.com
7.    Arshiya Logistics WLL – contact@intergroup-shipping.net
8.    Asian Logistics & Shipping Agency – info@asianlogisticsqatar.com 
9.    Astran Cargo Services Ltd – astran@qatar.net.qa
10.  Austin Shipping Projects & Logistical Services LLC – sales.qatar@austingroup-me
11.  BCC Logistics – joe.aoun@bcclogistics.com
12.  BDP International Qatar WLL – info@bdpinternational.com.qa 
13.  Bin Yousef Cargo Express WLL – info@bycargo.com 
14.  Bridgeway Transport and Logistic – qatar@bridgewayshipping.com 
15.  Century Aero Trans Qatar – catq@centuryqatar.com 
16.  Ceva Logistics Qatar WLL – bassam.qaddoumi@cevalogistics.com 
17.  Compass Ocean Logistics – alex@compasslog.com
18.  deugro Qatar LLC – stephen.cooper@deugro.com 
19.  Direct Freight Solutions – info@freight-direct.com 
20.  Doha International Cargo & Services  – dics@qatar.net.qa
21.  Doha Star Logistics Company (DSL) WLL – sales@dohastarlogistics.com 
22.  DOT Smart Logistics – siddiqy@dotsmartqatar.com 
23.  E2E Global Lines (Q) Packers & Movers WLL  – info@e2eqatar.com 
24.  Evolution Logistics Services – info@elsglobe.com
25.  Experts Logistic Services WLL – info@expertslogistic.com
26.  Freight Systems Co Ltd  – deependra.qadoh@freightsystems.com
27.  Geo World Shipping & Transport WLL – info@geofrt.com
28.  Global Dynamix WLL – camil@gdynamix.com 
29.  Global Shipping Service – info@globalshippingservice.com 
30.  GlobCon Logistics – m.ettol@globconlogistics.com 
31.  Golden Global Logisitcs LLC – sales1q@ggloman.com 
32.  Gulf Cargo Services – gulfcargo@hotmail.com
33.  Gulf Warehousing Company QSC – info@gulfwarehousing.com
34.  Integra International Logistics Company – operations@integraintlogistics.com
35.  Integrated Logistics Trading & Contracting WLL – sales@integratedlog.com 
36.  Intergroup Shipping WLL (IGS Qatar) – contact@intergroup-shipping.net 
37.  Intermodal Shipping Services Co WLL – shipping@intermodalqatar.com 
38.  International Maritime WLL – victor@imadoh.com 
39.  JSL Global – nishith@jsl-global.net 
40.  Kanoo Shipping Services Qatar Ltd – shipping@kanoo.com.qa 
41.  KDM Global Logistics – h.elmalt@kdmqatar.com 
42.  KGL Logistics – infoqatar@kgllogistics.com 
43.  LANS Global Logistics WLL – info@lanslogistics.com
44.  Links Shipping Company –  jeewanath@linksshipping.com 
45.  Marina Logistics – sales@marinalogistics.net 
46.  Max Logistics & Shipping WLL – info@maxlogistics.org 
47.  MEBS International –  info@mebs-intl.com 
48.  Neutron Trading and Transporting Co WLL  – neutronqatar@qatar.net.qa
49.  NGL Noble GLobal Logistics – info@noblegl.com 
50.  North Ocean Company WLL –  info@northoceanscm.com 
51.  Paragon Shipping & Logistics WLL – info@pslme.com 
52.  Planet Cargo Services WLL – shipping@planethk.com 
53.  Prime Logistics WL – info@primelogistics.com.qa 
54.  Qatar Logistics WLL – sales@qatarlogistics.com 
55.  QNT Cargo – qntcargo@dtco-qatar.com 
56.  Rand Global International Logistics Company – info@rand-global.net
57.  RIGHTWAY Freight Services Co WLL –  info@rightwaycargo.com
58.  Seko Global Logistics – ravi.shanker@sekologistics.com
59.  Sharaf Logistics – info@sharaflogistics.com
60.  Target Logistics Qatar WLL – gopa@targetlogisticsqatar.com 
61.  Tokyo Freight Services Co WLL –  info@tokyofreight.com 
62.  Unitek Logistics Services – eh.mgn@unitekqa.com
63.  Western Gulf Agency – wga@qatar.net.qa 
64.  Westport Shipping Services WLL – qatar@westportshipping.com.qa
65.  Wilhelmsen Ships Service (Qatar) – wss.doha.frt@wilhelmsen.com 
65.  Writer Relocations (Qatar) – anoop.bosco@writercorporation.com

www.movers-portal.com

Once you have decided to relocate  to Qatar, one of the major aspects to consider is packing, Crating, transportation, storage, documentation and shipping.

  • Does anyone know any good moving companies in Doha?
  • has anyone got any more recent experiences with moving locally? A reliable and not expensive service?
  • I am sending my household stuff by sea to Doha port and looking for some company which can help me in custom clearance and moving my stuff at my home in doha from doha port.Can anybody please advise me some names or moving companies who can do this for me.?

Moving reviews  is a quick and simple way to help web users find, compare and choose the right quote from various removal companies within Qatar.

“Moving Companies in Qatar “lists International Moving companies in Qatar freight forwarders and shipping companies that handle personal effects and household goods effects in and out of Qatar. movingreviews.org  provide a detailed information about Movers in Qatar .

Moving companies in qatar, Movers in qatar, Moving to qatar, Packers movers qatar, International movers qatar,  Movers in qatar, Moving to qatar, Packers movers qatar, International movers qatar,  shipping,

5 comments on “Moving Companies in Qatar
  1. Andrew says:

    Yes used GGL (Golden Globe Logistics) and the amount of stress and headaches they gave me is unbelievable. They’re quick in taking your money, they undercut larger competitors but waiting times are just ridiculous. Client care is nonexistent you get to deal with arrogant and cocky sri lankans who forget you are paying them for a service and you expect your goods to be delivered quickly and without a zillion phone calls, additional charges etc. Do not use them. My advice, pay the extra buck and go with one of the big companies – they don’t charge you more for nothing, at least the big movers are accountable and there will be a head office in Europe where you could complain. 5 weeks and my shipment has still not been released from Doha customs. Nightmare. Stay well clear of GGL.

    Like

  2. Joe Semos says:

    Don’t use CCU Logistics, Doha on Airport Road, they are thieving criminals from Sri Lanka.

    They came on September 4th 2013 to pick up all my possessions, including personal items from my father, took full payment. Told me I would have it shipped to me in Dubai on September 20th. They stole my money, and stole all my possessions, they refused to reply to emails, phone calls, SMS.

    You use this company, their managing director, Abdul Mohammed will sell your possessions 2nd hand. He is a criminal, many receiving agents in UAE want this man in jail. 19 other people have had similar experience.

    Like

    • Mayrel says:

      Please DO NOT USE AGAPE INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS. It extremely unreliable. They say it takes3-5 days but I took 7 WEEKS from DOHA to DUBAI which most of you know its a 45 minutes flight!!!! the owner Mr. DOESNT WANT TO SAY HIS NAME, its extremely RUDE, UNAPOLOGETIC and a LIAR most of the time doesnt answer the phone and has inepts working for him who are also LIARS!!!!!!! I hate doing this but AGAPE INTERNATIONAL LOGGISTICS made me wait all this time on an empty apartment with no clothes for 7 weeks! When I asked for my money back he said no and stopped taking my calls. PLEASE BEWARE!!
      This is the site DO NOT USE THEM
      http://www.agapegroups.com/

      Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    I have sent my household effects from Qatar to Abu Dhabi by using Al Mana Shipping in Doha Mr. Shafil promised me an excellent job, but turned to be nightmare. they did not even ship my goods until I called and begged many days…. there was guy who is supposed be the managed Mr. Illyas never shown any integrity to what he promised! I suggest to the movers don’t ever get in to these guys for your move!

    Ahmed

    Like

    • Michael Kane says:

      Michael Kane
      CCU Logistics? This company are the lowest form of life. They transport your kit but dont pay the sub-contracted shippers. This means in my case there was no Bill of Landing issued. It meant I had to pay double to get my goods released. They also did not prepare the correct paperwork which means I have customs clearance problems. Mr Samsudeen is a rogue liar cheat and thoroughly dishonest. Run a mile from this lot!

      Like

Write a Review

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

partners - 3-10-2013

Follow me on Twitter
Follow Moving Reviews on WordPress.com